Aquathon: 2km Run, 500m Swim & 5km Run + Summer Race Series

GroupShot3PC17.jpg

So excited to see the weekend of 3 & 4 February has become a carnival of summer fitness. The Cole Classic has been a great Sunday event on either side of the harbour for decades. Now they've added a Run, Swim, Run race from Dee Why to Manly on the Saturday.

Building out of the tremendous success and extraordinary fitness achieved by our 3 Points Challenge Team every year we've added this Holiday Swimming and running program.

There are 13 sessions. The program costs $195 but is only $175 if you commit before Christmas. 

Here are the training days:

  1. Tues Dec 12 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  2. Thurs Dec 14 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  3. Tues Dec 19 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  4. Thurs Dec 21 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  5. Tues Jan 9 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  6. Thurs Jan 11 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  7. Sunday 14 January 6am (swim-run-swim-run-swim-run practice event)
  8. Tues Jan 16 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  9. Thurs Jan 18 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  10. Sunday 21 January 6am (swim-run-swim-run-swim-run practice event)
  11. Tues Jan 23 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  12. Thurs Jan 25 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  13. Sunday 28 January 6am (swim-run-swim-run-swim-run practice event)
  14. Tues Jan 30 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)
  15. Thurs Feb 1 @ 7.30am Balmoral (you do a 7.30am Swimming Session + then Mums Squad)

The price is $195 but only $175 if you book & pay before Christmas.

If you only want to do the 3 Sunday Events on the 14, 21 & 28 January the price is $35 for each event of $90 for all 3. Childcare is available at $12 per session per child.

Comment